Contact Us

Dixie 105.7 Studio WRSF

Studio Request Line: (252)-441-4566
Program Director/Am Host

– Ray Turner – ray@ecri.net

Outer Banks Office

Po Box 1418
2422 S. Wrightsville Ave
Nags Head, NC 27959

Office Phone: (252)-441-1024
Fax: (252)-449-8354

General Manager – Rick Loesch – rlosech@ecri.net

Outer Banks Sales Team

General Sale Manager – Lori Clark – Lori Clark – lori@ecri.net
National/Regional Sale Manager – John Maloney – nationalsales.ecri@gmail.com
Account Executive – Thomas Hoggard – thomashoggard@hotmail.com
Web Master – Gunner – Gunner@ecri.net


Elizabeth City Office

PO Box 1246
911 Parsonage St. Extended
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Office Phone: (252)-335-4379
Fax: (252)-338-5875

Elizabeth City Sales Team

Account Executive – Connie Cone – connie.cone66@gmail.com


Edenton Office

Po Box 950
1331 Paradise Rd
Edenton, NC 27932

Office Phone: (252)-482-2104
Fax: (252)-482-5591

Business Manager/Controller – Jerry Barco – jbarco@ecri.net
Accounts Receivable – Travis Simpson – trsimpson66@gmail.com

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS